Faculty and Staff Directory

2016-2017

TITLE FACULTY EMAIL all  end with @stjohnacademy.org
Principal 1.    Mr. Michael Busekrus mbusekrus@stjohnacademy.org
Assistant Principal 2.    Mrs. Karen Tessier ktessier@stjohnacademy.org
Pre-School       3.    Mrs. Marilyn Gagliardo mgagliardo@stjohnacademy.org
Pre-Kindergarten 1 & Pre-School Director 4.    Mrs. Debra Balint dbalint@stjohnacademy.org
Pre-Kindergarten 2 5.    Mrs. Trish Loria tloria@stjohnacademy.org
Kindergarten       6.    Mrs. Irene Perez iperez@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 1 7. Ms. Katherine Hammond khammond@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 2   8.    Ms. Kelsey Weber kweber@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 3        9.    Mrs. Cristina Crowley crowley@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 4      10.    Mrs. Laura Glaser lglaser@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 5 11.    Mrs. Mary S. Arkoosh markoosh@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 6 Homeroom & Language Arts & Literature 12. Ms. Rebecca Zwisler rzwisler@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 7 Homeroom & Math & Literature 13. Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Gallagher egallagher@stjohnacademy.org
Grade 8 Homeroom & Social Studies 6-8, & Honors Literature 8 14. Mrs. Fran Keating fkeating@stjohnacademy.org
Art 15. Ms Amanda Sierra msierra@stjohnacademy.org
Physical Education & Athletic Director 16. Mrs. Maura Ambrosino mambrosino@stjohnacademy.org
Computer Science 17. Mrs. Jessica Maleski jmaleski@stjohnacademy.org
Library 18. Mrs. Carolyn Lundberg and

19. Mrs. Annie Isacco

clundberg@stjohnacademy.org
aisacco@stjohnacademy.org
Math and Literature grds 6-8 20. Mrs. Karen Tessier
21. Mr. James Senson
ktessier@stjohnacademy.org
jsenson@stjohnacademy.org
Music & Religion 6th 22. Miss. Maria Starrs mstarrs@stjohnacademy.org
Religion 8th Grade Boys 23. Mr. Daniel Kelley dkelley@stjohnacademy.org
Resource Program 24. Mrs. Regina Burke
25. Mrs. Terri White
rburke@stjohnacademy.org
twhite@stjohnacademy.org
Science   26. Mrs. Anne Lortie alortie@stjohnacademy.org
Spanish 27. Mrs. Tamara Walder twalder@stjohnacademy.org

 

  STAFF  
Registrar  1.    Registrar sjaregistrar@stjohnacademy.org
Office Manager   2.    Mrs. Gracia Escudero gescudero@stjohnacademy.org
School Nurse                    3.    Ms Anna Grimberg         agrimberg@stjohnacademy.org
Pre-School & Pre-K Aides 4.     Mrs. Nancy Nugent

5.    Mrs. Cheryl SanFilippo

nnugent@stjohnacademy.org

mgagliardo@stjohnacademy.org

Kindergarten & Lower School Aide 6.    Mrs. Vivian Grady vgrady@stjohnacademy.org
Lower School and Extended Day 7.    Ms. Haley Lange

8. Mrs. Elizabeth Richardson (not extended day)

hlange@stjohnacademy.org

erichardson@sjtohnacademy.org

Middle School Aide 9. Capt. Smedberg tsmedberg@stjohnacademy.org
Library Aide 10.  Mrs. Annie Isacco aisacco@stjohnacademy.org
   

Other Staff

Director of Religious Education 1.    Laura Pennefather lpennefather@stjohncatholicmclean.org
Asstnt. Director of Religious Education 2.    Kathy Johnson kmj@stjohncatholicmclean.org
Director of Maintenance 3.    Mr. John Balint jbalint@stjohncatholicmclean.org
Maintenance 4.    Alba Madrid
Maintenance 5.    Jorge Andrade
Band (Fridays only) 6.    Mr. Greg Stickeler gstickeler@gmail.com
Lunch Aide 7.    Mr. Bob Glover Glovehead1@yahoo.com

 

Pastor :  Rev. Christopher Pollard

Parochial Vicar :  Rev. Scott Sina

Business Manager :  Mr. Brian Patterson