Saint John Academy PTO Board and Committee Chairs

2017-2018 Members

PTO Board

President – Ed Kinsella
Vice-President – Carlo Singson
Secretary – Julie Tran
Treasurer – Vacant
Faculty Liaison – Irene Perez
President Ex Officio – Craig Maloney

Support Committees

2018 Gala Co-Chairs – Fran Cox and Jen Jackman
Welcoming Committee – Christine White
Spiritual Enrichment Committee – Vacant
Room Parent Coordinator – Laura Friel
Dad’s Club – Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator – Irene Arevalo
Chick-fil-A Lunch Coordinator – Helen Kokolakis
Pizza Day Lunch Coordinator – Beth VanStory
Scrips/Box Tops Coordinator – Lori Mansinne